Our Lady of Tepeyac Upcoming Events:

Staff Directory

Name Title Contact Information
Joni Thompson President jthompson@ourladyoftepeyac.org
(773) 522-0023 ext. 203
Kathy Ingram Principal
Political Science
kingram@ourladyoftepeyac.org
(773) 522-0023 ext. 204
Anne Burdick English I & IV, Art
Junior Advisor
aburdick@ourladyoftepeyac.org
(773) 522-0023 ext. 314
Enrica Cesario Biology, Anatomy, Health
Freshwoman Advisor, Student Council
ecesario@ourladyoftepeyac.org
(773) 522-0023 ext. 303
Isabel Del Real Tuition, Scholarships idelreal@ourladyoftepeyac.org
(773) 522-0023 ext. 202
April Dumas Director of Development
Director of College Readiness
adumas@ourladyoftepeyac.org
(773) 522-0023 ext. 211
Adisa Gray Gym agray@ourladyoftepeyac.org
(773) 522-0023
Heather Kelsey Campus Minister, Religion III, Senior Service Project, Theater
Sophomore Advisor
hkelsey@ourladyoftepeyac.org
(773) 522-0023
Alejandra Moreno World History, US History
Modern American History
Junior Advisor
National Honor Society Advisor
amoreno@ourladyoftepeyac.org
(773) 522-0023 ext. 309
Rosa Navarrete Administrative Assistant,
Student Records
rnavarrete@ourladyoftepeyac.org
(773) 522-0023 ext. 201
Maria Ochoa Co-Assistant Principal, Algebra I, Geometry
Freshwoman Advisor
mochoa@ourladyoftepeyac.org
(773) 522-0023 ext. 316
Diana Rodriguez Enrollment drodriguez@ourladyoftepeyac.org
(773) 522-0023 ext. 206
Jaimee Stephens Co-Assistant Principal, Chemistry, Physics, Pre-Calculus
Senior Advisor
jstephens@ourladyoftepeyac.org
(773) 522-0023 ext. 306
Lissette Urrutia Spanish I & II
Senior Advisor
lurrutia@ourladyoftepeyac.org
(773) 522-0023 ext. 201
Fiona Holihan Religion I & II
World Religion, FreshWoman Advisory
fholahan@ourladyoftepeyac.org
(773) 522-0023 ext. 305
Justyna Kaluzny English I & English II English III
Sophomore Advisory
jkaluzny@ourladyoftepeyac.org
(773) 522-0023 ext. 307
Erin Thomassen Algerbra II & Algerbra III
and STEM
ethomassen@ourladyoftepeyac.org
(773) 522-0023 ext. 213
Keith Moore Director Of Technology
Publications
kmoore@ourladyoftepeyac.org
(773) 522-0023 ext. 304


Copyright © Our Lady of Tepeyac 2017
2228 South Whipple St.
Chicago, IL 60623
Email:info@ourladyoftepeyac.org
Phone: (773) 522-0023
Fax: (773) 522-0508

CTA Information:

Click on each one for directions from that point.

L Train Stops: Bus Stops Near Us:
  • 21 - Cermak
  • 52 - Kedzie
  • 94 - California