Upcoming Events:

Staff Directory

Name Title Contact Information
Joni Thompson President jthompson@ourladyoftepeyac.org
(773) 522-0023 ext. 203
Sharee Onyezia Principal
Sociology
sonyezia@ourladyoftepeyac.org
(773) 522-0023 ext. 212
Kathy Ingram Assistant Principal, Dean, Athletic Director
Political Science, Student Council
kingram@ourladyoftepeyac.org
(773) 522-0023 ext. 204
Esmeralda Alvarez Recruitment ealvarez@ourladyoftepeyac.org
(773) 522-0023 ext. 206
Anne Burdick English I & IV, Art
Junior Advisor
aburdick@ourladyoftepeyac.org
(773) 522-0023 ext. 314
Enrica Cesario Biology, Anatomy, Health
Freshwoman Advisor
ecesario@ourladyoftepeyac.org
(773) 522-0023 ext. 303
Vimla Dayal College Readiness Director
Senior Advisor
vdayal@ourladyoftepeyac.org
(773) 522-0023 ext. 207
Isabel Del Real Tuition, Admissions
Financial Aid
idelreal@ourladyoftepeyac.org
(773) 522-0023 ext. 202
April Dumas Development Coordinator
English III
adumas@ourladyoftepeyac.org
(773) 522-0023 ext. 211
Sr. Grace Escobar Religion I, II, & IV
Sacramental Preparation
Freshwoman Advisor
gescobar@ourladyoftepeyac.org
(773) 522-0023 ext. 305
Adisa Gray Gym agray@ourladyoftepeyac.org
(773) 522-0023
Gloria Jones Title 1 - Catapult (773) 522-0023
Heather Kelsey Religion III, Senior Service Project, Theater
Sophomore Advisor
hkelsey@ourladyoftepeyac.org
(773) 522-0023
Jose Martinez Title 1 - Catapult jmartinez@ourladyoftepeyac.org
(773) 522-0023
David Mikesell Director of Technology
Publications, Algebra II, Computers 1
dmikesell@ourladyoftepeyac.org
(773) 522-0023 ext. 304
Alejandra Moreno World History, US History
Modern American History
Junior Advisor
National Honor Society Advisor
amoreno@ourladyoftepeyac.org
(773) 522-0023 ext. 309
Rosa Navarrete Administrative Assistant
Attendance, Student Records
rnavarrete@ourladyoftepeyac.org
(773) 522-0023 ext. 201
Maria Ochoa College Math, Algebra I, Geometry
Freshwoman Advisor
mochoa@ourladyoftepeyac.org
(773) 522-0023 ext. 316
Anne Raun News Literacy, English I, English II
Sophomore Advisor
araun@ourladyoftepeyac.org
(773) 522-0023 ext. 307
Jaimee Stephens Chemistry, Physics, Pre-Calculus
Algebra III, Senior Advisor
jstephens@ourladyoftepeyac.org
(773) 522-0023 ext. 306
Lissette Urrutia Spanish I & II
Sophomore Advisor
lurrutia@ourladyoftepeyac.org
(773) 522-0023 ext. 201


Copyright © Our Lady of Tepeyac 2017
2228 South Whipple St.
Chicago, IL 60623
Email:info@ourladyoftepeyac.org
Phone: (773) 522-0023
Fax: (773) 522-0508

CTA Information:

Click on each one for directions from that point.

L Train Stops: Bus Stops Near Us:
  • 21 - Cermak
  • 52 - Kedzie
  • 94 - California